Santa’s Sleigh routes for 2019

Go to Santa’s Sleigh 2019 Page for maps and routes

Extract from Facebook

Havant Lions will be out and about helping me on my Sleigh from Monday 2nd December 2019.

There will be 10 routes this year:

Mon 2nd Dec – Bedhampton – Belmont Grove

Wed 4th Dec – Waterlooville – Corbett Road & New Redrow Estate

Thu 5th Dec – Denvilles (1st Ave.)

Fri 6th Dec – Crossland Drive

Mon 9th Dec – Emsworth – Barn Close

Tue 10th Dec – Cotton Drive

Wed 11th Dec – Bartons Road

Thu 12th Dec – Barncroft Way

Mon 16th Dec – Bedhampton Way

Thu 19th Dec – Newbarn Road

I Look forward to seeing you all again

Lion Santa

🎅